where quality endures

Contact Information

Below you will find a list of staff you may talk to via email or over the phone; each individual can be contacted about a multitude of different things, but this page aims to help you choose the right person for your particular query. Just call the office hours number and ask for the correct person for the job.

Office Hours      -      01733 843341


Angus Brown; Director      angus@e-bound.co.uk
- New project ideas
- Complaints or issues
- Site survey requests


Lynne Franklin; Director      lynne@e-bound.co.uk
- Finance questions
- Payment information
- Invoicing
- Survey queries


Katie Woods; Office Manager      katie@e-bound.co.uk
- Administration
- Finance Enquiries
- Alarm activations and call-outs
- General Sales Enquiries


Sharny Day; Admin Assistant      sharny@e-bound.co.uk
- General Enquiries


Sarah Medcalf; Admin Assistant      sarah@e-bound.co.uk
- General Enquiries


Alyce Brown; Part-Time Admin Assistant      alice@e-bound.co.uk
- Website Enquiries
- Diocesan Contacts


Alex Brown; Part-Time Admin Assistant      alex@e-bound.co.uk
- IT Solutions


Hannah Langthorne; Director      hannah@e-bound.co.uk
- Customer complaints or issues
- Technical Assistance


Natalie Butler; Office Manager      natalie@e-bound.co.uk
- Administration
- Existing customer enquiries
- Logistics and team planning


Ellie Onions; Admin Assistant      ellie@e-bound.co.uk
- Administration
- Existing customer enquiries
- Servicing and maintenance enquiries
- System installation scheduling


Out of Hours      -      08444936075 (7p per minute, plus standard access charge)